news portal about bitcoin и blockchain tehnology
Web Design and identity creation, coding, programming and SEO from scratch under the control of 1C Bitrix
Problem
Make a focused news site about Bitcoin and Blockchain technology. The site should be as informative, versatile and interesting as possible, with a large number of different categories and subcategories of news.
Result
Over 100 prototype pages and about 40 layouts of the final pages were developed. A logo was created, colors and fonts were selected. During the project, the customer wanted to implement a mining calculator, currency rates, currency conversions and combine it all. It was not easy, but very interesting - it turned out to realize all our plans. The customer is pleased - I, too.
The site has more than 2000 crypto currency rates. There is a search, sorting and detailed information for each coin with the schedule. Gathered the information for easy trading, study the chart and coin.
The card of any currency displays the rate for 4 popular currencies, shows the capitalization at the moment, the volume, the number of mined coins and a huge amount of useful information for trading and mining.
Были созданы адаптивные макеты еженедельной рассылки новостей по базе подписчиков сайта.

новостной портал на тему bitcoin и blockchain
Разработка дизайна, айдентики портала, верстка и программирование с нуля под управлением 1C Bitrix.
Задача
Сделать узконаправленный новостной сайт про Bitcoin и технологию Blockchain. Сайт должен быть максимально информативным, многогранным и интересным, с большим количеством разных категорий и подкатегорий новостей.
Результат
Было разработано более 100 прототипов страниц и порядка 40 макетов финальных страниц. Был создан логотип, подобраны цвета и шрифты. В ходе проекта заказчик захотел реализовать майнинг калькулятор, курсы валют, конвернет валют и все это объединить. Было непросто, но очень интересно - получилось реализовать все задуманное. Клиент доволен - я тоже.
На сайте собраны курсы валюты более чем для 2000 криптовают. Есть поиск, сортировка и подробная информация по каждой монете с графиком. Собрана вся информация, для удобного трейдинга, изучения графика и самой монеты.
В карточке любой валюты выводится курс к 4 популярным валютам, показывается капитализация на данный момент, объемы, количество добытых монет и еще огромное количество полезной информации для трейдинга и майнинга.
Были созданы адаптивные макеты еженедельной рассылки новостей по базе подписчиков сайта.